Tips, Videos, Handouts, and Other Stuff

Regional School Unit (RSU) 16 (2014)

RSU 16 encompasses the towns of Mechanic Falls, Minot, and Poland, Maine. Building on our prior work with RSU 16, we were hired to facilitate a school board committee meeting to review progress on the district’s strategic plan and update strategies and objectives for the the future.